150 Million (-1) EP (2014)

Drew's 2014 EP, featuring 5 all new songs, plus 1 bonus remix of the title track! Cover art by Ugandan artist Sheila Nakitende. This EP features guest appearances by fellow Denver singer/songwriters Lindsey Saunders, Megan Burtt, Andy Palmer, and Dave Preston!

Away We Go (2012 Album)

Don't miss Drew's first album! Hand-stamped, eco-friendly packaging

Ultimate Fan Bundle!

Everything you need from your favorite indie singer/songwriter! Away We Go (2012 album), 150 Million (-1) EP (2014 EP), Signed 2014 EP Release Poster, 10 "Project: Home" Stickers (2"x2"). Drew will personalize both CD's and the poster to you (or someone you choose) and sign them.

Drew Schofield T-Shirts!!

Choose from a girl-cut pink shirt (100% preshrunk combed and ringspun cotton baby rib knit) or a stone blue men's T (100% preshrunk cotton jersey knit.)


Drew's Tunes
Newsletter Sign-up






Let's Get Social